Posted by: dopaminedialogue | 02/01/2010

Cool Site

I just wanted to let you know about a site I’ve been checking out lately.

It is called “Addiction Inbox” and the address is:

http://addiction-dirkh.blogspot.com/

I emailed Dirk Hanson about his site and told him about mine. He was nice enough to put a link to my page in the links section of his site (quite an honor for a “baby-blogger” like me). Dirk has written The Chemical Carousel: What Science Tells Us About Beating Addiction and recently interviewed Nora Volkow (one of my heros) Director of the NIDA (see his site for the interview).

Leave a Reply

Categories

